Presenters

we are very fortunate to have a great faculty again for 2019!  the list is posted below.

 

First Name Last Name E-Mail Days
Ginesse Barrett gbarrett@stpcoroner.org 06/24/19
Harold Bartholomew, Jr. hbartholomew@22da.com 6/24 & 25
Robert Blancato rblancato@matzblancato.com 06/25/19
Nancy Boudreaux NBOUDREAUX@ofi.la.gov 6/25 & 26
Jessica Brock jessica.brock@ilsi.net 6/24 & 25
Jenefer Duane Jenefer.Duane@cfpb.gov 06/26/19
Sarah Everett sarah.everett@ilsi.net 6/24 & 25
Clifford Gatlin Clifford.Gatlin@LACollege.edu 06/24/19
Richard Gentzler richard.gentzler@tnumc.com 06/24/19
Glenn Gordon GordonG@SEC.GOV 6/25 & 26
Paul Greenwood pgreendda@gmail.com 6/25 & 26
Talitha Guinn-Shaver talitha.j.guinn-shaver@usdoj.gov 6/24 & 25
Candace Heisler cjheisler@aol.com 06/24/19
Andrea Higgens ahiggens@smcgov.org 06/26/19
Ben Joergens Ben.Joergens@oldnational.com 06/26/19
Bruce Jones bruce.jones@ilsi.net 6/24 & 25
Rebecca Keithley rlkeithley@fbi.gov 06/26/19
Sam Kunjukunju skunjukunju@aba.com 6/25 & 26
Peter Lichtenberg p.lichtenberg@wayne.edu 6/25 & 26
Vivianne Mbaku vmbaku@justiceinaging.org 06/26/19
Laura Mosqueda Laura.Mosqueda@med.usc.edu 6/25 & 26
Carolyn Munoz cmunoz@cybercrimesupport.org 6/25 & 26
Bonnie Olsen bonniejo@usc.edu 06/24/19
Nicole Parshall nparshall@elderjusticeny.org 6/24 & 25
Edward Rivera edward.j.rivera@usdoj.gov 6/24, 25 & 26
Lisa Roberts RobertsL@SEC.GOV 6/25 & 26
Trisha Sheridan tgsheridan08@gmail.com 06/24/19
Patricia Speck pmspeck@uab.edu 6/24 & 25
Genevieve Waterman gwaterman31@gmail.com 06/26/19
Sherrill Wayland SWayland@sageusa.org 06/25/19
Wilson Wewa wilson.wewa@wstribes.org 06/24/19